The last day of June

It suddenly hit me that I haven’t uploaded any photos of our car. It’s a Honda Insight hybrid car, practically new, it has just served as rental car for about 1 year. I could never imagine that I would by an almost new car for 2 years ago, and now I got one. But it doesn’t really feel as my car, maybe because I can’t drive here in Japan. That’s a bit a shame, but not much to do about it. I would crash faster than you can blink, so that’s not a good idea to put me behind the steering wheel. We bought the car in October (I think... bad memory) so I think it’s time to show you some pictures of our baby!

 




And the Swedish flag of course!


Also, I thought of uploading some pictures from my work, which I took several months ago. I just haven’t been coming around uploading them before, so here we go!

 
The cutest girl at school, M- chan and me!


Lovely Mai- chan and me :)


K - kun and C - kun are the schools cool boys!


Play time in the big room!!


Lunch time! Let's eat!


Today has been a ordinary day, in my nowadays ordinary life. Not much to report, so I’m going to take a bath and listen to some classic music to relax my body a bit before I go to bed. There is a new day of work tomorrow! See ya!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0