I had a dream

I wrote this on my computer on May the 16th

Tonight I dreamt about my father. It was somewhat strange, as dreams usually are. I was searching after him, and went to his favourite hamburger bar, “ Max”. It was as if I knew he would be there. But he wasn’t. In fact, the hamburger bar had gone bankruptcy. So I felt a bit panic, since I had to find him right away. Then I woke up, feeling sad, of course. In the dream, I think I was aware of the fact that he was dead. When I woke up, I felt as if I have been dreaming of him more than only this once recently. I guess that it’s an important part to be able to dream of the lost ones. Toshi said to me that he thinks that it’s first then you really have accepted what have happened.  


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0